Get Connected. Industry expertise. Client-centric solutions.

Executive Contacts

Chris Chiappetta, President/CEO
E: Chris.Chiappetta@FirstMidwest.com
P: 630.734.6370 | F: 847.871.4209


Rick Lang, SVP, Sales Director
Specializing in: Current Clients, Machine Tools & Material Manufacturing, Material Handling & all other inquires
E: Rick.Lang@FirstMidwest.com | P: 630.734.6371 | F: 847.871.4243


Bob Lang, EVP, Equipment Leasing
E: Bob.Lang@FirstMidwest.com
P: 847.871.4210 | F: 847.871.4243


Susan M. Rusch, VP, Credit and Operations Manager
E: Susan.Rusch@FirstMidwest.com
P: 847.871.4255 | F: 847.871.4259


Chip Lupacchino, VP, Indirect Leasing Sales Manager
Specializing in: Banks, Leasing Companies and Brokers
E: Chip.Lupacchino@FirstMidwest.com | P: 630.734.6372


Ralph Fuchs, VP, Sales Manager
Specializing in: Transportation and Construction
E: Ralph.Fuchs@FirstMidwest.com | P: 708.744.1270


Glen Mueller, Sales Account Executive
Specializing in: Waste Processing
E: Glen.Mueller@FirstMidwest.com | P: 847.871.4205

Send us a message.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone