APPLY ONLINE OR CALL 800-669-7527

Get Connected. Industry expertise. Client-centric solutions.

Executive Contacts

Chris Chiappetta, President/CEO
E: Chris.Chiappetta@FirstMidwest.com
P: 847.871.4208 | F: 847.871.4209


Rick Lang, SVP, Sales Director
Specializing in: Current Clients, Machine Tools & Material Manufacturing, Material Handling & all other inquires
E: Rick.Lang@FirstMidwest.com | P: 847.871.4253 | F: 847.871.4243


Chip Lupacchino, VP, Indirect Leasing Sales Manager
Specializing in: Banks, Leasing Companies and Brokers
E: Chip.Lupacchino@FirstMidwest.com | P: 847.871.4204


Ralph Fuchs, VP, Sales Manager
Specializing in: Transportation and Construction
E: Ralph.Fuchs@FirstMidwest.com | P: 708.744.1270


Matt Brennan, Senior Vice President
Specializing in: Permanent and Warehouse Lines of Credit
E: Matt.Brennan@FirstMidwest.com | P: 630.725.1518


Steven Post, Vice President
Specializing in: Larger Ticket/Upper Market
E: Steven.Post@FirstMidwest.com | P: 203.571.8522


Dave Mistic, Senior Vice President
Specializing in: Permanent and Warehouse Lines of Credit
E: David.Mistic@FirstMidwest.com | P: 630.725.1997

Send us a message.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone