APPLY ONLINE OR CALL 800-669-7527

Get Connected. Industry expertise. Client-centric solutions.

Executive Contacts

Chris Chiappetta, President/CEO
E: Chris.Chiappetta@FirstMidwest.com
P: 847.871.4208 | F: 847.871.4209


Rick Lang, SVP, Sales Director
Specializing in: Current Clients, Machine/Manufacturing, Handling and all other inquires
E: Rick.Lang@FirstMidwest.com | P: 847.871.4253 | F: 847.871.4243


Bob Lang, EVP, Equipment Leasing
E: Bob.Lang@FirstMidwest.com
P: 847.871.4210 | F: 847.871.4243


Susan M. Rusch, VP, Credit and Operations Manager
E: Susan.Rusch@FirstMidwest.com
P: 847.871.4255 | F: 847.871.4259


Chip Lupacchino, VP, Indirect Leasing Sales Manager
Specializing in: Banks, Leasing Companies and Brokers
E: Chip.Lupacchino@FirstMidwest.com | P: 847.871.4204


Tim Woodcock, VP, Sales Manager
Specializing in: Transportation and Construction
E: Tim.Woodcock@FirstMidwest.com | P: 847.871.4220


Glen Mueller, Sales Account Executive
Specializing in: Waste Processing
E: Glen.Mueller@FirstMidwest.com | P: 847.871.4205

Send us a message.

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone